CCT Advanced Imagination Camp

Monday, July 17- Tuesday, July 18 
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hillcrest Covenant Church
1515 1st St DeKalb, IL

Wednesday, July 19
1:00pm - 9:00 pm (Bring a Sack Dinner and a Healthy Snack)
Hillcrest Covenant Church

Thursday, July 20 - Friday, July 21
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hillcrest Covenant Church

Saturday, July 22
9:00 am - 6:00 pm (Bring a Sack Lunch and a Healthy Snack)
Hillcrest Covenant Church

Monday, July 24 - Tuesday, July 25
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hillcrest Covenant Church

Wednesday, July 26
9:00 am - 6:00 pm (Bring a Sack Lunch and a Healthy Snack)
SKIT HOUSE PERFORMANCE @ 5PM, Free Admission
Hillcrest Covenant Church

Thursday, July 27 -- TECH
1:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Dinner is provided, bring a Healthy Snack)
Sycamore High School Auditorium
427 Spartan Trail Sycamore, IL 60178

Friday, July 28 -- TECH
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sycamore High School Auditorium

Friday, July 28 -- Performance
Call @ 6:00 pm (may be earlier for select cast)
Show @ 7:00 pm
Sycamore High School Auditorium

Saturday, July 29-- Performance
Call @ 6:00 pm (may be earlier for select cast)
Show @ 7:00 pm
Sycamore High School Auditorium

Sunday, July 30 -- Performance/Strike
Call @ 1:00 pm (may be earlier for select cast)
Show @ 2:00 pm
Strike immediately following show (ALL CAMPERS REQUIRED TO STAY, NO EXCEPTIONS, PLEASE PLAN AHEAD)
Sycamore High School Auditorium

Click here to RegisterCCT Advanced Camp Registration

Questions? Contact camp staff via CCTHome@Gmail.com


 











 

 

Imagination Camp | Stage Right Theatre | The Penguin Project | Cast Login

P.O. Box 305 • DeKalb, IL 60115 • 815-757-1874 • info@cctonstage.com

web design by trittenhaus design