Board of Directors
President: Jeffrey Hall email
Vice President: Tracey Busby
Treasurer: Lynnae Ihm
Recording Secretary: Jason Akst
Corresponding Secretary: Jessica Sus
Education Director: Jeffrey Hall
Members At Large: Tracie Grimes, Gwenn Bosshardt, Kathleen Valde, Tricia Steele, Sue Graham, Krissy Johnson, Kandy Bowman

CCT General Membership meetings are held once each month. Meetings are open to all members in good standing with the organization.  If you're interested in attending a meeting, please contact us by clicking on the email link above.

Imagination Camp | Stage Right Theatre | The Penguin Project | Cast Login

P.O. Box 305 • DeKalb, IL 60115 • 815-757-1874 •

web design by trittenhaus design